Board of Directors Slate of Nominees

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of Care Providers of Minnesota, representing our entire membership. View the current nominees below.

Paula Rocheleau
Paula Rocheleau, CEO
Partners Senior Living Options
View Paula's Nomination

Amanda Johnson
Vice Chair
Amanda Johnson, VP of Operations
Lifespark Senior Living
View Amanda's Nomination

Tim FunkMeyer
Tim FunkMeyer, Owner/Operator
Dellwood Gardens AL & Memory Care/Paruan, Inc
View Tim's Nomination

Alex Massopust
Alex Massopust, Senior Vice President, Finance & Accounting
New Perspective Senior Living
View Alex's Nomination

Director at Large
Denise Juday Barnett, Vice President of Operations
Silvercrest Properties, LLC
View Denise's Nomination

Austin Blilie
Director at Large
Austin Blilie, Vice President of Operations-Minnesota
North Ridge Health and Rehab/Mission Health Communities
View Austin's Nomination

Lynn Hogendorn
Director at Large
Lynn Hogendorn, Regional Director of Operations
Monarch Healthcare Management
View Lynn's Nomination

Drew Hood
Director at Large
Drew Hood, Administrator
Oak Terrace Assisted Living of North Mankato
View Drew's Nomination

Avi Katz
Director at Large
Avi Katz, CEO
Superior Healthcare Management
View Avi's Nomination

Matthew Pallansch
Director at Large
Matthew Pallansch, President/CEO
MN Signature Care
View Matthew's Nomination

Sam Quam
Director at Large
Sam Quam, Administrator
GlenOaks Senior Living Campus
View Sam's Nomination

Director at Large
Mary Nell Zellner, President
Zellner Senior Health Consulting
View Mary Nell's Nomination


Contact us for questions about or help with Board of Directors nominations. We're here to help! Our toll-free number is 1-800-462-0024.

Nancy McCoy
Nancy McCoy
Director of Office Management